popscene logo

2022 Gigs

Come along and see us play at the following venues over the coming weeks/months in 2022.  New dates and venues are being added all the time and are subject to change, so keep an eye on this page.

Date Venue

Friday 21 January The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 22 January The Kings Arms, Bedford

Saturday 26 February Crooked Crow, Leighton Buzzard

Friday 18 March The Royal Oak, Stevenage

Saturday 26 March Private Party

Friday 8 April The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 9 April The Roundabout Club, Sandy

Friday 6 May Private Party

Saturday 7 May The Lord Haig, Hertford

Sunday 8 May Stotfold Mill Country Show

Saturday 21 May The Kings Arms, Bedford

Friday 1 July The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 16 July Croxley Green Summer Festival

Saturday 10 September The Kings Arms, Bedford

Friday 23 September The Royal Oak, Stevenage

Friday 21 October The Horn, St. Albans

Saturday 22 October Crooked Crow, Leighton Buzzard

Saturday 5 November The Lord Haig, Hertford

Saturday 26 November The Roundabout Club, Sandy

260222 - crooked crow.jpg
weareonlemonrock

If you'd like us to play at your pub or club or private function, do get in touch.  We'd love to play!